WCA confirms 2019 Board of Directors

wca directors

The Winnipeg Construction Association (WCA) confirmed its 2019 Board of Directors during the Annual General Meeting on Feb. 20. “We’re looking forward to working together to continue to build the future of the construction industry in Manitoba,” the association said in a statement

The directors are in this photo:

Top Row (L-R): Bryan Trottier, Electrical Division Chair, Trotco Electric Inc.; John Enns, Vice-Chair, Vector Construction Ltd.; Dan Bockstael, Director-at-Large, Bockstael Construction Limited; Peter Bernatsky, Director-at-Large, Advance Pro; Ellowyn Nadeau, Treasurer, Red River College; Brian Fedorchuk, Director-at-Large, Antex Western Ltd.; Roger Tuk, General Contractor Division Chair, M.D. Steele Construction Ltd.; Jim Brown, Director-at-Large, Penn-Co Construction (2003) Ltd.; Laura Lomow, Director-at-Large, AQ Group Solutions; James Gibson, YCLM Representative, Graham; Chris Precourt, Trade Contractor Division Chair, Econo Wall & Ceilings Ltd; Jeff Olafson, Director-at-Large, Gardon Construction

Bottom Row (L-R): David Van Hooren, Director-at-Large, PCL Constructors Canada Inc.; Dom Costantini, Director-at-Large, Bird Construction Co.; Ron Hambley, President, Winnipeg Construction Association; Peter Grose, Chair, Westland Construction Ltd; Soo Lee, MWC Representative, Marwest Group of Companies; Terri Randall, Director-at-Large, Ambassador Sales (1986) Inc.

Not Pictured: Mark Kennedy, Manufacturer & Supplier Division Chair, Star Building Materials Ltd.; Chris Henry, Director-at-Large, Wescan Electrical Mechanical Services; Dan Olson, Mechanical Contractor Division Chair, ABCO Supply & Services Ltd.; Andy Dutfield, Immediate Past Chair; John Schubert, Past Chair’s Committee Representative.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.